top of page
Search
  • Mª Dolores Vazquez

MY FAVOURITE Café Bar: 13

My favorite bar in Santiago is, without any doubt, Café Bar 13 located at number thirteen of Santa Clara Street. This bar serves meals, including an inexpensive and healthy daily menu, where you can pay by card. There is take away, but you can´t order online.


It is like a home where you can enjoy a good conversation under a tree in its garden or inside, in a warm atmosphere created by its friendly owner, who always has good words for you.


Furthermore, you can also read one of the books they have there, attend book presentations, concerts, or even poetry recitals, for instance, when the pandemic allows us.


I usually go there at least once a week and, to be honest, even though I know when I arrive, I

never know when I will leave.




188 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page