top of page
Search
  • Teresa Sánchez García

MY FAVOURITE SHOP: QUENLLA SCQ

In Santiago there are a lot of wonderful shops. My favorite local shop, called Quenlla SCQ, is in Mercado de Abastos. They sell online so if you want to buy something, you can visit their Instagram. You can pay by card.


They have a lot of special and interesting things for presents, children’s clothes, designer jewellery (earrings, rings, bracelets…). It’s very special because they are very friendly and talkative, they always suggest ideas to buy. It’s an inspiring little shop full of wonderful things.


The last time I was there was at Christmas when I bought a necklace for my mother. I’m planning to go back next week because I will need to buy a present for my niece Claudia.




81 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page