top of page
Search
  • Raquel

MY FAVOURITE MUSIC SHOP: RIMESS MUSICAL

Although there are a lot of shops in Santiago, my favourite is Rimess Musical. It’s a music shop and it’s in Rúa do Hórreo. They don’t sell online but they have a website where you can see the musical instruments that they have inside the shop and in the shop window. You can pay by card.


They sell musical instruments like flutes or electric guitars. They have musical accessories too. This shop is special for me because I like music and these instruments, specifically the acoustic or Spanish guitars and the piano. This shop is entertaining and relaxing.


The last time I was there was last year when I bought a pick and guitar strings. I am looking forward to coming back soon because it’s near my home and I love music and the shop.





Image courtesy of Rimess Musical

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page