top of page
Search
  • MDPP

MY FAVOURITE SHOP: CHOCOLATE FACTORY

There are many traditional shops in Santiago but my favorite shop is Chocolate Factory.

This is a nice big store and you can find it in the square Toural.


There you can find all kinds of chocolate of different shapes and flavours, it's absolutely delicious. I always pay with card because I buy several presents. In this shop you can´t buy by online, but honestly, I don't mind.


The last time I was there was at Christmas. Normally on those dates, I give truffles to my friends, and they always love them. I suggest to my friends who like good chocolate go to this store, because the presentation and the chocolates are delicious. I will go next week with my daughters, It's a very cosy place and we enjoy it very much.







8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page